Kontakt
Lübke Maschinenbau




Stephan Kock

Inhaber /  Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 461 707188-88

Mobil: +49 162 212 36 49

                                                                                           s.kock@maschinenbau-luebke.de



 


                                                                                                              









Thomas Schröter

                                                                                                           Konstruktion


Tel. +49 461 500918-04

t.schroeter@maschinenbau-luebke.de




Regina  Edsen

                                                                                                           Buchhaltung


Tel. +49 461 707188-88

buchhaltung@maschinenbau-luebke.de

r.edsen@maschinenbau-luebke.de



Kontakt



Michael Lübke                                                                               

Inhaber /  Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 461 707188-88     

Mobil: +49 173 916 18 00

m.luebke@maschinenbau-luebke.de




Martin Schwaps                                                                               

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 461 707188-88     

Mobil: +49 174 88 12 105

m.schwaps@maschinenbau-luebke.de




                                                                                                          

Hans-Christian Kock

                                                                                                              Leiter Konstruktion


Tel. +49 461  500918-05

konstruktion@maschinenbau-luebke.de




Katja Peters

                                                                                                           Buchhaltung


Tel. +49 461 707188-88

buchhaltung@maschinenbau-luebke.de

k.peters@maschinenbau-luebke.de




Am Oxer 18c   »   24955 Harrislee   »   Tel. +49 461 70718888   »   Fax +49 461 70718880   »   Email: info@maschinenbau-luebke.de